The organizing committee consists of a team of eight.
You can contact us by email at [email protected] or at any of the email addresses below:

Ana Meta Dolinar - Head of Corporate Relations [email protected]
Artina Sijarina - Treasurer [email protected]
Erik Amirell Eklöf - Head of Technology [email protected]
Julia Mårtensson - Vice Project Leader [email protected]
Lilly Berg - Event Manager [email protected]
Mattias Akke - Head of Logistics [email protected]
Nicole Hedblom - Project Leader [email protected]
Valdemar Melin - Head of PR [email protected]